Marcia Black-Watson – Industry Talent Director, Michigan Workforce Development Agency

Stacey Fowler – Special Projects Manager, St Louis Agency on Training and Employment

Kathy Heady – Transportation Sector Manager, Wisconsin Economic Development Corporation

Mark Huss – Vice-President, National Association of Publicly Funded Truck Driving Schools

Joanne Ivory – Associate Dean, Continuing Education/Extended Learning, College of DuPage

Judy Jozaitis – Vice-President, Workforce Development and Community Education, Lincoln Land Community College

Grailing Jones – Director, Schneider Employment Network Development

Tony Kratofil – Metro Region Engineer, Michigan Department of Transportation

Tom Nunziata – Grant Program Manager, LIUNA Training and Education Fund

Darrin Pfeifly – Director of Transport Training, Crowder College

Don Pohl – Vice President for Education, Ranken Technical College

Dawn Pratt – Human Resources Director, Payne & Dolan, Inc.

Victoria Quero, ConnectWork, LLC

John Scharffbillig – Fleet Chair, American Public Works Association

Cherish Schwenn – Executive Director, Wisconsin Ready Mixed Concrete Association

Cliff Smith – Dean of Operations, Kansas City Kansas Community College Technical Education

Jack Weiskittel – Promotion Manager, Indiana Ready Mixed Concrete Association

Lee Wilkinson – Director, Operations and Finance, Iowa Department of Transportation

Kurt Wolter – Technology Teacher, Rochelle Township High School